Attack Poverty Staff

Richard Logan
Founder & President, CEO
@richardjlogan
Richard@AttackPoverty.org 


Brandon Baca
Sr. Director, Program & Development
@brandonbaca
Brandon@AttackPoverty.org 


Jessica Bowser
Sr. Director, HR & Office Management

Jessica@AttackPoverty.org


Elise Kaufman 
Intern Program Director
Elise@AttackPoverty.org




FriendsOfNorthRichmond-Logo
Geoff Smith
Friends of North Richmond Direcor
Geoff@AttackPoverty.org

Taneshia Uko
Program Coordinator
Taneshia@AttackPoverty.org

Office Assistant


Kathy Brauen
You Can Academy Coordinator
Kathy@AttackPoverty.org


Wendi Akers
You Can Academy Assistant Coordinator
Wendi@AttackPoverty.org


Lucinda Cortez
Adult Continuing Education Coordinator
@lucindacortez
Lucinda@AttackPoverty.org

Anita Winfield
Receptionist
Anita@AttackPoverty.org



FriendsOfNorthRosenberg-Logo

Barry B. Henry
Friends of North Rosenberg Director
Barry@AttackPoverty.org

 

FriendsOfSundown-Logo
Glenn Lerich
Friends of Sundown Director
@gl_b_runner
Glenn@AttackPoverty.org 
Jennifer Day
Volunteer Coordinator
@jenlsilva
Jennifer@AttackPoverty.org
Vanessa Cordes
You Can Academy Coordinator
@nessacordes
Vanessa@AttackPoverty.org
 

Board of Directors
  • Dr. Jerry Edmonson
    Senior Pastor, The Fellowship | Katy, TX
  • Carlos Sandoval
    Latin America Sales Engineer, Kimray Inc.
  • Dean King | Treasurer
    Executive Pastor, River Pointe Church
  • Richard Logan
    Founder, President & CEO, Attack Poverty
  • Pete Rigsby | Chairman
    Geophysicist 
  • Noel Rydecki | Secretary
    Continuous Process Improvement, National Oilwell Varco
  • Dr. Shannon Crowe
    Medical Doctor, Sweetwater OB/GYN Associates

 

 

Vision

 

 

What We Do