Attack Poverty Staff

Richard Logan
Founder & President, CEO
@richardjlogan
Richard@AttackPoverty.org 

Brandon Baca
Program & Development Director
@brandonbaca
Brandon@AttackPoverty.org 


Branden Montgomery 
Social Engagement Guy
@BrandenMo



FriendsOfNorthRichmond-Logo

 

Taneshia Uko
Program Coordinator
Taneshia@AttackPoverty.org

Desiree Chavez
Office Assistant
Desiree@AttackPoverty.org


Kathy Brauen
You Can Academy Coordinator
(Brazos Villas)
Kathy@AttackPoverty.org


Gail Cooper-Evans
You Can Academy Coordinator
(Collins Rd.)
Gail@AttackPoverty.org

Lucinda Cortez
Adult Continuing Education Coordinator
@lucindacortez
Lucinda@AttackPoverty.org

FriendsOfNorthRosenberg-Logo

Barry B. Henry
Friends of North Rosenberg Director
Barry@AttackPoverty.org


FriendsOfSundown-Logo
Jennifer Day
Friends of Sundown Director
@jenlsilva
Jennifer@AttackPoverty.org
Board of Directors
  • Dr. Jerry Edmonson
    Senior Pastor, The Fellowship at Cinco Ranch | Katy, TX
  • Patrick Boardman
    Craig I. Boardman Scholarship Fund, President
  • Dean King | Treasurer
    Executive Pastor, River Pointe Church
  • Richard Logan
    Founder, President & CEO, Attack Poverty
  • Pete Rigsby | Chairman
    Marathon Oil Company, Geophysicist
  • Noel Rydecki | Secretary
    National Oilwell Varco, Continuous Process Improvement
  • Nery Salazar
    Owner Straight Edge Cleaning Service, LLC
    Owner Rainbow Snow Cone
    North Richmond Resident

 

 

Vision

 

 

What We Do