Our work is HOLISTIC. We understand the connections between: a decent place to live, a living wage job, spiritual health, clean water, quality education, child care, healthy families, basic and financial literacy, transportation and access to health care for sustainability.

The driving force behind all this is EMPOWERMENT. We are all about giving people tools to help themselves break out of the cycle of generational poverty. It’s about DEVELOPMENT, not charity; DIGNITY, not shame. Believing all humans are created in the image of God, we will always promote the dignity and worth of people and families.


General Info

We are grateful for our partnership with the North Rosenberg community and look forward to connecting with you and helping you get involved.

Contact

For more information, call Friends of North Rosenberg
Phone: 832-471-6090
Email: northrosenberg@attackpoverty.org
Office: 503 3rd Street
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Office Hours: M-F 9-5

Donate

We are committed to stewarding our resources with integrity and transparency. Your donation will help break the cycle of poverty.

Donate Now



Kem Redic, Director
Friends of North Rosenberg
kem@attackpoverty.org

Betty Ragsdale, Morning Receptionist
Friends of North Rosenberg
betty@attackpoverty.org

Brenda Neal, Afternoon Receptionist
Friends of North Rosenberg
brenda@attackpoverty.org

Jennifer Cooper, Programs Coordinator
Friends of North Rosenberg
jennifer@attackpoverty.org

Amber Abila, You Can Academy Coordinator
Friends of North Rosenberg
amber@attackpoverty.org

Faith Guerrero, Volunteer Coordinator
Friends of North Rosenberg
faith@attackpoverty.org

 

Join the Team