Staff

Friends of North Richmond

Emmanuel Frias | Director,
Friends of North Richmond
emmanuel@attackpoverty.org

Anita Winfield | Office Administrator and You Can Academy Assistant,
Friends of North Richmond
anita@attackpoverty.org

Susan Jackson | You Can Academy Coordinator,
Friends of North Richmond
susan@attackpoverty.org

Cliff Thomas | Community Liaison,
Friends of North Richmond
cliff@attackpoverty.org

Britt Huggins | Community Garden Coordinator,
Friends of North Richmond
britt@attackpoverty.org

Joe Bravo | Adult Education Coordinator,
Friends of North Richmond
joe@attackpoverty.org

Margaret Monroy | Receptionist,
Friends of North Richmond
margaret@attackpoverty.org

Gail Allen | Custodian,
Friends of North Richmond
gail@attackpoverty.org

 

Join the Team