Attack Poverty HQ


Brandon Baca
Interim CEO
Brandon@AttackPoverty.org |

Marty Imper
Director of Internal Operations
Marty@attackpoverty.org

Jason Baudoin
Director of Strategic Program Development
jasonb@attackpoverty.org

Zachariah Lambert
Director of Social Enterprise
Zach@attackpoverty.org

Avalon Sykes
Director Disaster Recovery
Avalon@attackpoverty.org

Joshua Manuel
Director of You Can Academy
Josh@attackpoverty.org


Location Directors

FriendsOfNorthRichmond-Logo-crop
Elise Kaufman

Friends of North Richmond Director

FriendsOfNorthRosenberg-Logo-crop
Kem Redic

Friends of North Rosenberg Director

FriendsOfSundown-Logo-crop
Jason Hall

Friends of Sundown Director

FriendsOfnorthside-Logo-crop
Ashley Cades

Friends of Northside Director


Board of Directors


Pete Rigsby | Chairman
Geoscience Manager
Eastern Business Unit
| BP Lower 48

Brandon Baca
Interim CEO | Attack Poverty

Kenneth Brown
Managing Director | Commercial Loan Group
AIG Investments

Lecia Diaz Brannon
Associate Rector | Calvary Episcopal Church

Carlos Sandoval
CEO | WisePath Energy

Lynn Krauss
Sr. Vice President | Texas Lending Division The Bankers Bank

Nicolas Vann
Director, Land Surveying | BGE, Inc

Jessica Bowser
HR/Organizational Development Manager | Gunda Corporation, LLC

Dr. Margaret Patton
Educational Consultant/Owner, Educator Prep!


Send a note to our leadership:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.