Attack Poverty HQ

Brandon Baca
Chief Executive Officer

Jason Baudoin
Sr. Operation Director

Ashley Cadis
Director of Development

Amina Bell

Selwin Vaquerano
HR Manager

Tiffany Nachefski
Operation Administrator

Board of Directors

Pete Rigsby | Chairman
Geoscience Manager
Eastern Business Unit
| BP Lower 48

Brandon Baca
CEO | Attack Poverty

Kenneth Brown
Managing Director | Commercial Loan Group
AIG Investments

Lecia Diaz Brannon
Associate Rector | Calvary Episcopal Church

Carlos Sandoval
CEO | WisePath Energy

Lynn Krauss
Sr. Vice President | Texas Lending Division The Bankers Bank

Nicolas Vann
Director, Land Surveying | BGE, Inc

Jessica Bowser
HR/Organizational Development Manager | Gunda Corporation, LLC

Dr. Margaret Patton
Educational Consultant/Owner, Educator Prep!

Send a note to our leadership:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.