Attack Poverty HQ


Richard Logan
Founder, President & CEO
@richardjlogan
Richard@AttackPoverty.org 

Marty Imper
Director of Internal Operations
Marty@attackpoverty.org

Brandon Baca
Sr. Director, Operations
@brandonbaca

Brandon@AttackPoverty.org 

Sasha Cox
Director of Disaster Recovery
Sasha@attackpoverty.org

Barry Henry
Director of Strategic Program Development
Barry@attackpoverty.org

Zachariah Lambert
Director of Communications & Social Enterprise
Zach@attackpoverty.org


Amanda Peccora
Sr. Director, HR & Office Management
Amanda@attackpoverty.org



INITIATIVE DIRECTORS


FriendsOfNorthRichmond-Logo-crop
Elise Kaufman

Friends of North Richmond Director

FriendsOfNorthRosenberg-Logo-crop
Rose Pickens

Friends of North Rosenberg Director

FriendsOfSundown-Logo-crop
Jason Hall

Friends of Sundown Director

FriendsOfnorthside-Logo-crop
Ashley Cadis

Friends of Northside Director


Board of Directors


Pete Rigsby | Chairman
Geoscience Manager
Eastern Business Unit at BP Lower 48

Dean King | Treasurer
Executive Pastor
River Pointe Church

Dr. Laurence Payne
President
Educational Excellence Resource Group

Kenneth Brown
Managing Director, Commercial Loan Group
AIG Investments

Carlos Sandoval
Latin America Sales Engineer
Kimray Inc.

Dr. Shannon Crowe
Medical Physician
Sweetwater OB/GYN Associates

Lynn Krauss
Vice President, Commercial Lending
SouthTrust Bank

Richard Logan
President & CEO
Attack Poverty


Send a note to our leadership:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.