Attack Poverty HQ


Richard Logan
Founder, President & CEO
@richardjlogan
Richard@AttackPoverty.org 

Sasha Cox
Director of Disaster Recovery
Sasha@attackpoverty.org

Brandon Baca
Sr. Director, Operations
@brandonbaca

Brandon@AttackPoverty.org 

Zachariah Lambert
Director of Social Enterprise
Zach@attackpoverty.org

Marty Imper
Director of Internal Operations
Marty@attackpoverty.org

Amanda Peccora
Sr. Director, HR & Office Management
Amanda@attackpoverty.org


Jason Baudoin
Director of Strategic Program Development
jasonb@attackpoverty.org



Location Directors

FriendsOfNorthRichmond-Logo-crop
Elise Kaufman

Friends of North Richmond Director

FriendsOfNorthRosenberg-Logo-crop
Kem Redic

Friends of North Rosenberg Director

FriendsOfSundown-Logo-crop
Jason Hall

Friends of Sundown Director

FriendsOfnorthside-Logo-crop
Ashley Cadis

Friends of Northside Director


Board of Directors


Pete Rigsby | Chairman
Geoscience Manager
Eastern Business Unit at BP Lower 48

Richard Logan
President & CEO
Attack Poverty

Kenneth Brown
Managing Director, Commercial Loan Group
AIG Investments

Lecia Diaz Brannon
Associate Rector Calvary Episcopal Church

Carlos Sandoval
Latin America Sales Engineer Kimray Inc.

Lynn Krauss
Sr. Vice President | Texas Lending Division The Bankers Bank

Nicolas Vann
Director, Land Surveying, BGE, Inc

Jessica Bowser
HR/Organizational Development Manager, Gunda Corporation, LLC

Dr. Margaret Patton
Educational Consultant/Owner, Educator Prep!


Send a note to our leadership:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.