Attack Poverty HQ


Richard Logan
Founder, President & CEO
@richardjlogan
Richard@AttackPoverty.org 

Sasha Cox
Director of Disaster Recovery
Sasha@attackpoverty.org

Brandon Baca
Sr. Director, Operations
@brandonbaca

Brandon@AttackPoverty.org 

Zachariah Lambert
Director of Social Enterprise
Zach@attackpoverty.org

Marty Imper
Director of Internal Operations
Marty@attackpoverty.org

Amanda Peccora
Sr. Director, HR & Office Management
Amanda@attackpoverty.org


Cherrelle Duncan
Director of Development
Cherrelle@attackpoverty.org



Location Directors

FriendsOfNorthRichmond-Logo-crop
Elise Kaufman

Friends of North Richmond Director

FriendsOfNorthRosenberg-Logo-crop
Faith Guerrero

Friends of North Rosenberg Volunteer Coordinator

FriendsOfSundown-Logo-crop
Jason Hall

Friends of Sundown Director

FriendsOfnorthside-Logo-crop
Ashley Cadis

Friends of Northside Director


Board of Directors


Pete Rigsby | Chairman
Geoscience Manager
Eastern Business Unit at BP Lower 48

Richard Logan
President & CEO
Attack Poverty

Dean King | Treasurer
Executive Pastor
River Pointe Church

Kenneth Brown
Managing Director, Commercial Loan Group
AIG Investments

Carlos Sandoval
Latin America Sales Engineer
Kimray Inc.

Lynn Krauss
Vice President, Commercial Lending
SouthTrust Bank

Nicolas Vann
Director, Land Surveying,
BGE, Inc


Send a note to our leadership:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.